Venture Site Map Home
Key Contacts Contact Us
About Us Our Services News & Events Careers@Venture Contact Us

General Enquiries

You can contact the Venture Group at its headquarter in Singapore at:

Venture Corporation Limited
5006 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-01/12 TECHplace II
Singapore 569873

Tel: +65 6482 1755
Fax: +65 6482 0122
Email: contact-us@venture.com.sg


Customer Enquiries

For more information about our services, please contact the following:

Design Services

Global Design Centre
Email: designservices@venture.com.sg

Business & Alliance Development

Mr Kris Altice
Senior Vice President
Business & Alliance Development
Email: altice@venture.com.sg

Mr Joseph Crowley
Americas
Email: jcrowley@venturemfg-usa.com

Mr Charles Spurr
Europe
Email: charles.spurr@venture.com.sg

Mr Cheong Hock Yan
Asia-Pacific
Email: hockyan.cheong@venture.com.sg

Mr Akira Nakazato
Japan
Email: akira.nakazato@venture.com.sg

Mr Kris Altice
Design and Product Solutions
Email: altice@venture.com.sg

Sales & Marketing

USA
Mr Wong Chin Tong
Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: +1 (510) 744 3720
Fax: +1 (510) 744 3730
Email: ctwong@venturemfg-usa.com

Corporate Secretariat

For substantial shareholders notifications, please contact:

Ms Angeline Khoo
Company Secretary
Tel: +65 6482 1755
Fax: +65 6482 0122
Email: company-secretary@venture.com.sg


Corporate Communications

For media and investor enquiries, please contact:

Mr Bryan Sim
Manager Corporate Communications
Tel: +65 6484 8212
Fax: +65 6482 0122
Email: bryan.sim-sz@venture.com.sg


Careers

Ms Lin Mei Qing / Ms Chloe Fong
HR Department
Email: hr.singapore@venture.com.sg


Personal Data Protection

For any questions or concerns on Venture's Data Protection Policy, please contact:

Personal Data Protection Officer
Email: dataprotection@venture.com.sg
Address : Venture Corporation Limited, 5006 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, #05-01/12 TECHplace II, Singapore 569873


Whistle-Blowing

For any feedback and/or enquiries on the Group's conduct of business, you may raise it through these channels:

Whistleblowing Investigation Officer
Tel: +65-6484 7138 / +65-6484 8370
Email: whistleblow@venture.com.sg
Address : Internal Audit, Venture Corporation Limited, 5006 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, #05-01/12 TECHplace II, Singapore 569873